PDA

View Full Version : Bare Performance now has Wideband Oxygen Sensor setups.

AL Elks
05-31-2006, 03:43 PM
Man you talk about fantastic customer service. I asked Matt to check into a system I wanted and he now is a distributor for that system. The systems run anywhere from $349.00 suggested retail to $589 suggested retail. PM Matt for prices. I know I'm getting ready to order the following setup from him:

http://www.fullthrottlespeed.com/mmFTSS/Images/3273756.jpg

This is the $589 suggested retail kit.

Here's a link to the product website where you can check it out (this link is to the base kit): http://www.innovatemotorsports.com/products/lm1.php

Thanks Matt:D

Derno24
05-31-2006, 06:24 PM
Yeah they sell the same thing in the Jegs catalog and Summit too.

AL Elks
05-31-2006, 06:52 PM
Yea but make sure you check out Bare Performance because the suggested retail is not what he sells them for. Plus as a small business owner myself I give the small business man my business every chance I get.

370kingR
05-31-2006, 07:40 PM
Al your the best man! Your like a LTR performance bloodhound :D

Whats the best way to contact these peeps at Bare Performance?

So this would help us figure out correct jetting without using a A/F off a dyno correct??

I just got my Fimak today (had the PIM), some extra gaskets, a manual, and the cams are due in very soon from Web :rolleyes:

Thanks Al

AL Elks
05-31-2006, 07:49 PM
http://www.bareperformance.com/shop/

It's not on his site yet because he literally just became a distributor as I emailed him yesterday and he bacame a distributor within 24 hours. He's a great guy to deal with.

With this setup we should be able to jet absolutely perfect for AF without a dyno.

Shindog
05-31-2006, 08:09 PM
Excuse my ignorance but what all does this unit do? Will it adjust the fuel/air ratio? timing? record horse power? Is it like a minni dyno or mainly an EFI tunner? Is it as good or better than a power commander? Like a PIM and FIMAK together?