PDA

View Full Version : What about you?

JRP
05-22-2006, 02:24 PM
Ive been riding so far for about 3 or 4 years. I usually ride at the same place which is behind my house. I ride probably 5 to 6 hours during the week and about 5 to 7 on the weekend. Maybe its just me but it just gets boring after riding on it for so long and its making me not want to ride as much as i do now. I go outside by myself and ride by myslef every weekday and weekend, and its starting to piss me off. haha, i just wanted to know if you guys get bored after a few years of riding in the same spot.

05-22-2006, 02:35 PM
change your track up a little bit and youll like it more i ride a like a mix of sx/mx track and it gets really boring even if im riding with my buddies. Heres a pic of the track

05-22-2006, 02:38 PM
moe pics can be seen here

http://www.njorvp.org/MX%20gallery/index.html

and this one

both the same park just different tracks

http://www.njorvp.org/Intermediate%20track/index.html

05-22-2006, 02:40 PM
the events they have

http://www.njorvp.org/Motorcross%20Race%202005/index.html

05-22-2006, 02:41 PM
OK sorry sorry i forgot this was an atv site :devil:

http://www.njorvp.org/ATV%20Gallery/index.html

Scro
05-22-2006, 02:56 PM
That's what I didn't like about MX. The repetition just wasn't worth the money I was spending each time...$25 here, $30 there,...etc.

MotoX3
05-22-2006, 02:59 PM
I've got a similar situation....but I have trails out the ying yang within a half mile of my house....but I have a 2-stroke set up for MX....I've been considering selling for a trail bike or just forget it all and get a street bike....

05-22-2006, 03:20 PM
Originally posted by Marshmello