View Full Version : Where To Ride In Nh

K-MARKS
05-13-2006, 08:15 AM
DOES ANY ONE KNOW WHERE TO RIDE IN NH I WOULD LIKE TO RIDE A MX SO IF U NO TELL ME

06 400EX

K-MARKS
05-13-2006, 10:04 AM
I DO KNOW ABOUT A TRACK IN MERRIMACK BUT U HAVE TO BE A MERRIMACK RESIDENT IF U R SEND ME A PRIVTE MESSAGES

DANVAN
05-13-2006, 08:43 PM
Im a merrimack resident, Ive riden that track over by the landfill, nothing special, Im more into trail riding or power lines.

Ive riden the power lines in Bedford, power lines and sandpits in Hookset, hopkinton Everette and the rockingham trail, all have been good, just trying to find time and wether to get back out again. Also some great riding at some friends house in Hudson, we rode for miles behind his place.

btlblwnracer
05-14-2006, 05:50 AM
if you ride mx , look up www.neatv-mx.com .the next race is this upcoming weekend at jolly rogers (NH).hope this helps.

DANVAN
05-16-2006, 02:31 PM
Hey K-marks, my cell is 440-8644, Im in Merrimack too.

Contact me maybe we can hook up and ride, my last several weekends have been real hectic and I havent had time to ride, but Im hoping that will end soon. My brother in law in nashua finally bought a quad too, so hes not riding my wifes anymore and I need to break in this new trailer I just picked up, its supposed to hold 4 quads. My old one only held 2, and 1 had to be standing up, that sucked lifting up a 350lb quad after hours of riding.

Theres a few places maybe we can hit. Ive riden along the rail road tracks along the river, its probably a little wet down there now, theres also some property next to budweiser Ive riden on, I dont know for sure if its legal riding but I have seen other 4 wheelers in there that I spoke to and they said it was owned by one of there grandparents, and we could ride it. I do know its flooded down there now, I went over there yesterday to ck it out.