PDA

View Full Version : Round 3: Lake Havasu

adrenalinefreak
02-27-2006, 12:13 PM
Just wondering who is planning on being there. I will be there! Cannot wait. Just finished my first race yesterday.

How is the track? Lots of whoops? It should be pretty hot or at least nice!

If you are racing this round, which class?

I'll be racing the womens B/C class.

CannondaleRider
02-27-2006, 03:47 PM
We'll all be there.

Hopefully krash and my sister will have a bike together in time

I'm ready to roll:macho

ACEwrench
02-27-2006, 04:15 PM
ill be out there with my dale as well...i cant wait!!!:D

CannondaleRider
02-27-2006, 05:55 PM
Right on!!!, more Cannondales in WORCS is a great thing:D

What class are you running?

WORCS 133
02-27-2006, 08:23 PM
Production A, Open A and 30 A

ACEwrench
02-28-2006, 09:57 AM
open C im a newbie at racing, im a wrench by trade.

400grl
02-28-2006, 10:07 AM
I SHOULD be there......(I didn't make the AGP due to family stuff going on at the last minute)......

I will be racing Women's A and the team race on Saturday with my husband if they have it (team races are FUN!)- if they split the team race into classes, then ours will be the Pro class.......I'm hoping Doug E. doesn't feel frisky enough to race a team race after racing all day! LOL!!! :) Or any of those guys! hahahahaha!

out4sand
02-28-2006, 04:38 PM
I'll be there, running in Open B & Vet 30 B. I'll be traveling down with a few other Washington folks.

adrenalinefreak
02-28-2006, 08:43 PM
Very cool...

I'm not sure if we are just going to drive down the day of the race or not. My race starts at 3pm on Saturday. I guess it depends on if we (my boyfriend and I) stay with anybody. Our friends might be racing, but no guarantees.

Adelanto was nice...Corry...It started raining a bit at the start of the quad race but stopped after a few minutes which was nice because it watered down the track and cut down on the dust..very good visability.