PDA

View Full Version : what college do you go to?

tants
02-21-2006, 08:32 PM
what colleges do you guys (and girls;) ) go to?
for right now im attending community college down in rockand county, ny. but plan on transferring to WVU this fall. two of my best friends go out their, ive been out their 3 or 4 times so far (6 hour drive from here in ny) and its a blast!!! either wvu or ill stick to SUNY schools. im majoring in engineering.
how about you!?

HondaRacer300ex
02-21-2006, 08:38 PM
do I know you?

i'm eddie keegan, i live in highland mills too.

Tommy 17
02-21-2006, 08:44 PM
penn state mechanical engineering

TM426
02-21-2006, 08:45 PM
I think you need to try the basics over again. When I'm at work, I love it when a costomer tells me what is wrong and he's an engineer. It never fails that they are so far from right and/or they installed the equipment themselves incorrectly. If the jobs for an engineer, I hear it as soon as I walk in the door.LOL If you can't spell what you are going to school for start over.:D

tants
02-21-2006, 08:55 PM
Originally posted by HondaRacer300ex
do I know you?

i'm eddie keegan, i live in highland mills too.

zack tant...
dad owns ocean grill.. i graduated last june from monroe, i work at big mikes pizza.. your name somehow sounda familiar.. anyway know anyone looking for a yfz? im selling mine!

tants
02-21-2006, 08:58 PM
Originally posted by TM426
If you can't spell what you are going to school for start over.:D
its called a mac i-book... tinytiny keyboard..
no need for the smart comments bud

PismoLocal
02-21-2006, 09:03 PM
Im going to Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and my major is engineering as well.

TM426
02-21-2006, 09:22 PM
Originally posted by tants
its called a mac i-book... tinytiny keyboard..
no need for the smart comments bud