PDA

View Full Version : 2006 WORCS Series Role Call

adrenalinefreak
12-26-2005, 11:00 PM
I got the idea for XCRACER to do this. Just interested in seeing who will be racing in the Worcs Series?

Which races will you being going to? What class are you going to race?

I plan on racing Worcs and it's always nice to meet new people. Plus this is my first year racing. I've been thinking quite a bit about trying to make the first round in Phoenix, but not sure if it's going to work out or not...

Either way...I'll definitely be making at least a few...

Rnd Date Location

1 Jan 20-22 Speedworld MX Park-Phoenix, AZ
2 Feb 10-12 Honolulu Hills-Taft, CA
3 Mar 10-12 Crazy Horse Campgrounds-Lake Havasu, AZ
4 April 21-23 Race Town-Victorville, CA
5 May 12-14 Clay Peaks-Payette, ID
6 June 2-4 Washougal MX-Washougal, WA
7 Aug 4-6 Burnt Ridge Mx, WA
8 Sept 8-10 Bull Hollow MX, Monticello, UT
9 Oct 21-22 Oceano Dunes-Pismo Beach, CA

Oh, and what quad will you be racing...?

As far as I know I will be racing my stock 400ex, unless my b/f lets me race his YFZ...

CannondaleRider
12-27-2005, 12:14 AM
The team will be going to every race of the 2006 Season(unless we run into problems)

As it says in my sig, I'll be running in Production A, and MAYBE Open A also, on a Cannondale

My brother-in-law will be racing the same classes, on his Cannondale

My sister will be racing Womens B/C, and possible a 15-29 Sport class, on her Cannondale.

We may possible have a few more people tag along to a few races. Our partner Jeremy Butler will be racing in Phoenix for sure, but not sure about the rest of the season. He'll also be running Production A on his 450R

My friend Devin will also be making it to a few races, he'll most likely be running Stock class, on a Z400, then switching to a LT-R450 later in the season.

400grl
12-27-2005, 11:47 AM