PDA

View Full Version : career?

bansheeguy
12-25-2005, 05:59 PM
Hey

I dont normally post here but i am intrestred in what your idea of a "Fun" career would be, other than a mechanic.

I am a machine operator and hate it. Same thing every day, 12 hours a day. Also hate working for a large company where you are basically meaningless.

Thanks

ZeroLogic
12-25-2005, 06:01 PM
the army :macho

Giz400ex
12-25-2005, 06:03 PM
Open up your own large company and treat your own employees like there meaningless:D

bluebaron
12-25-2005, 06:11 PM
Pilot for Fed ex, or UPS

12-25-2005, 09:52 PM
Originally posted by bluebaron
Pilot for Fed ex, or UPS thats me in 4 years ;) , getting an internship with UPS in Louisville

Wong Wei
12-25-2005, 09:58 PM
I would love to open shop for custom car. I have been designing graphic and exhaust pipe for powafol car like Honda Civic and Dodge Neon. I would offa part at very low price, because i make all part myself. I take earning back to China and become vedy wealty.

nosliw
12-25-2005, 10:19 PM
i'm hoping to either open a restaurant or a quad track (maybe dirtbikes can have a small section ;) )

Atkins
12-26-2005, 01:09 AM
Mercenary

cant think of a funner job than a soldier of fortune.

Mxjunkie
12-26-2005, 01:10 AM
Auto Body, I love it..

beerock
12-26-2005, 01:20 AM
audio video industry(home theaters)

yellow400ex05
12-26-2005, 07:30 AM
Originally posted by nosliw
i'm hoping to either open a restaurant or a quad track (maybe dirtbikes can have a small section ;) )

ahh just make it all quads, dirtbikes get most of the glory most of the time anyways!:grr:

just like what happened at roush creek.

anyway back on topic.

MOFO
12-26-2005, 07:49 AM
Originally posted by beerock
audio video industry(home theaters)

This is still my dream job. You dont happen to have any connections out in Pittsburgh? :cool:

jwick07
12-26-2005, 08:02 AM