PDA

View Full Version : So who hates homework?

Mxjunkie
12-11-2005, 07:30 PM
I sure do, 2 inch thick pile of packets to do tonight :mad: So when you guys get a small assignment dont complain!

all because my teacher became sick and never gave us our work to make up so now I'm 3 weeks behind, that means 3 packets of each subject!

JR3
12-11-2005, 07:33 PM
WOW:eek2:

400ex28
12-11-2005, 07:34 PM
:chinese:

400exstud
12-11-2005, 07:38 PM
I am a sophomore but am in junior classes and have about 3.5 -4.5 hours of homework every night!:o

YFZ450Ridr
12-11-2005, 07:41 PM
freshman year when i was in advanced algebra i had a good hour of homework everynight.

Mxjunkie
12-11-2005, 07:41 PM
Put it this way, one weeks worth of work usually takes me 3 hours to do it all, and I am in all advanced class's, I have 3 weeks worth and I go to school tomorrow..

Pops is going to pay once hes out of the hospital for stressing me out so bad that I couldnt do my damn h.w bah

JATV250
12-11-2005, 07:53 PM
I am glad that I don't have to worry with homework anymore :D

Doober
12-11-2005, 07:54 PM
i used to have homework a lot, till this year cause i have a lab class over at a vocational school and science at the vocational school(we dont do anything at all in that class). and then i drive to my reg. school and have 2 classes there but i dont get homwork in one class, and i get my homework done in my math class. so im homework free almost every night

prepracing
12-11-2005, 08:35 PM
what happened to the home schooling :confused:

12-11-2005, 08:43 PM
Originally posted by 400exstud
I am a sophomore but am in junior classes and have about 3.5 -4.5 hours of homework every night!:o

I'm a junior and I dont event go to school for that long..

Bigun55
12-11-2005, 09:07 PM
Homework sucks... i dont ever do it... could be the reason i make F's all the time to.:p

NacsMXer
12-11-2005, 10:26 PM