PDA

View Full Version : Help for the Holiday

jai5012002
12-10-2005, 06:58 AM
"I’ve never done anything like this before"... This is the first thought that comes into my mind as I start this story. First "we" are Jai and Tammy, a couple who have been together for 13 years. When we met, Tammy had one daughter, Amanda, and we had a daughter together. Tammy is in restaurant management and I am a CNA specializing in elder care. I am not asking anyone for money, please read on.