PDA

View Full Version : best thing you ever did in high school

450rboy
11-20-2005, 06:34 PM
well whats your best thing you ever did in high school. or while your in school right now.

11-20-2005, 07:24 PM
what do u mean best thing? quading or sports or like grades???

im in high school but as a freshman i was on a really good travel/select soccer team and we went to regionals and got 3rd...for all u who dont know what this means, in the whole east coast, my soccer team got 3rd out of all those soccer teams

mrusk
11-20-2005, 07:28 PM
Ran for school president. Handed in a bull**** speech then gave the best specch ever.

FoxRacing81
11-20-2005, 07:29 PM
Hmm...not me, but how about a prank?

My dad's friend's son, on graduation day, used grass killer on the football field and made a 60 yard long penis on the middle of the football field. Overnight, it turned orange and he put a sprinkler at the end of it to make it look like it was taking a piss. I believe it made Letterman or Leno for top high-school pranks of the year or something....he's paying some fines right now...and goin to the Marines...I about cried from laughing so hard when I heard about it.

-Justin

4oorider
11-20-2005, 07:53 PM
lmfao:devil:

TheFontMaster
11-20-2005, 07:59 PM
2 years ago I was on the mock-trial team, Basicaly we are given afadavits, for 3 people on prosicution, and 3 on defence, every team has the same afadavits. Some trials our tean is defence, some prosicution and we play against another team and it's basicaly a real trial, 3 witnesses, and 3 lawyers for each side and the judge desides who wins(no jury). Well that year we got to regional final 4's. We were the 3rd or 4th best team in that 1/4 of the state. It was the furthest the team had ever gotten.

Quad18star
11-20-2005, 08:38 PM
Best thing I ever did in highschool was a hot blonde chick that was in 11th grade when I was in 12th . Man what a night to remember . :devil: