PDA

View Full Version : This past weekend in college football....

nowukno
09-25-2005, 08:53 PM
I don't know how many people on here are college football fans but i thought i would post my thoughts. I think USC finally showed they are not invincible when they were down 13-0 to oregon but they did come back in a hurry. My #3 Hokies looked awesome beating georgia tech 51-7 and i think they have a good chance of running the table and getting to the rose bowl as long as Texas or USC loses. I am a huge Virginia Tech fan and live a couple minutes away. I have been to ever game this year including the 2 road games at NC State and Duke. I had an awesome time this weekend in blacksburg with the big win and ESPN College Gameday been there. Here are some pics i thought i would share from saturday.....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0842.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0848.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0853.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0852.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0856.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0857.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0858.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0859.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0860.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0861.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y266/nowukno/100_0862.jpg

GO HOKIES!!!

nowukno
09-26-2005, 11:01 PM
I guess nobody likes college football. :(

honduh440
09-26-2005, 11:15 PM
thats cool seeing the espn guys

09-26-2005, 11:49 PM
im a NFL fan right now, GO Salukis in college football...heres sunday at the Titans game, im the guy on the left with the 3 jersey.

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/pbc43b2925d8d18e29ca1637f8b28a0a5/f22021b0.jpg

Tommy 17
09-27-2005, 08:27 AM