PDA

View Full Version : 300 Ex

sroberto
09-20-2005, 08:02 AM
ok, I have a 1993 300 EX in almost mint condition, I am the second owner, I bought it off of a really old guy that bought the quad new to get around on his farm, he then got really bad arthritus and then parked it, I bought it 4 years ago and barely ever road it, I recently bought a set of used ITP wheels and new holeshot tires on it because the old ones were basically shot from sitting and being dry rotted, the only mods is a K&N air filter, she has a few scratches here and there but nothing is broke or damaged, has a new battery, I always started this quad and let it run for a bit and I never had any problems, she starts right up all the time on the first push, the only reason I am selling or trading is because my girlfriend and I started riding alot now and I would like to get something bigger for us, either a 400 EX, 400Z, etc. just something a little bigger and faster, Im willing to work with whoever on a trade or just to sell her and then buy, email me if anyone is interested, I live in PA

B-Nick
09-20-2005, 10:18 AM
Where in PA are you located? Do you have the title? Any pics?

sroberto
09-20-2005, 11:54 AM
I live close to johnstown PA, yes I do have the title, I dont have any pics yet but I just did get a digital camera, I will see if I can get some for this weekend

B-Nick
09-20-2005, 04:55 PM
How much for the quad? how are the tires, plastic, seat, bearings, do the lights work, any aftermarket stuff on it?

sroberto
09-21-2005, 04:00 AM