PDA

View Full Version : I wish I was going Back to school

jwick07
08-18-2005, 01:39 PM
Another school year is now upon us, but I however do not get to go back to school. This will be my second year since I have graduated from Fort Hays State University, in Hays Kansas. I have a degree in Criminal Justice. While in college I was a member of Sigma Alpha Epsilon and I have made life long friendships with not only students but also with several of my teachers. What I am getting at is to all of kids out there who hate school and wish they didn't have to go, take advantage of the opportunities it provides. I still have many friends going back to college and most of my employees are going back this Monday.

Trust me I had much more fun getting up every morning and going to classes and having interactions with teachers and students then I do going to work every day.

So to all students going back have a great year and please treasure the time you spend there, because for me it went by too fast.

Quad18star
08-18-2005, 01:51 PM
I agree ... school was a blast .

Punk'd
08-18-2005, 02:05 PM
Im a Sophmore in Highschool and it really isnt to bad. Being a Freshmen made you feel like you were nothing to the school, but this year I feel powerful:p

MR.BIG
08-18-2005, 02:10 PM
I know what your are saying but when your in school all you want to do is get out of school. Once schools done it's time to go to work full time and all the responsibilites start. I just went to my 10 year high school reunion. All I can say is after schools done the time start's going by really fast which sucks.

JRDrider22
08-18-2005, 03:12 PM
yea i cant wait till i go back. once school starts i ride a lot more with kids in my school. i love it school just being able to see the faces of friends and all. i cant wait to go back either!

fastrider450r
08-18-2005, 03:27 PM
yeah i cant wait either, their are some chicks i need to get to know

JDiablo
08-18-2005, 03:29 PM
Originally posted by Punk'd