PDA

View Full Version : Graduation

Scott-300ex
05-21-2005, 04:01 PM
well, last night i graduated

nothin special, i got bored listenin to the people say "I got a call wednesday night at 3:00 in the morning getting told i had to write a speech, after sitting at the computer for 15 hours i couldn't think of anything, then i relized, this is the begining of a new chapter in our lives........."

so boring, so the whole time i was sittin, i was playin drums with my fingers to MuDvAyNe cuz determined and imn was stuck in my head

then the silly string and stuff

then i went to my sisters and some guy walked up to my car right after i parked, im like, if he try's somethin, so i had my hand on my kershaw, i would hate to do that but if someone was killin me i would have to

he loved my car and turns out he's got one just like it, so we talked for like an hour about mustangs and stuff like that

oh, my brother 'n law works with a guy named corvelle, cuz his parents liked corvette's and chevelle's so they named him that, lmao

well here's a picture of me, a light and people behind me

JUSTINcredible
05-21-2005, 04:22 PM
congrats.

welcome to the first day of the rest of your life. What are your plans now?

WKY400EX
05-21-2005, 04:41 PM
It's all down-hill from here man!

J/P :p Congratulations. Like JUSTINcredible said, what are your plans now? Going to college? Major?

Scott-300ex
05-21-2005, 05:19 PM
st. louis community college

Ford ASSET program

school for 2 months, work at a Ford dealer for 2 months, for like a year and a half

its a pretty good deal, once i get on at a dealer this summer, im pretty much set for the rest of my life, gettin good money when im in college to, now i don't have to go to college then work till midnight with a job, so its a pretty sweet deal

SadisticShee
05-21-2005, 05:22 PM
Congrats on the graduation. The ford dealer! Good man

Disaster
05-21-2005, 07:26 PM