PDA

View Full Version : Any one play high school baseball???

LiveToRide1930
05-17-2005, 06:45 PM
so does any1? i play on varsity for my highschool and im a freshman/i play centerfeild and batt 3rd. so what does everyone else play and batt???

sweet300ex
05-17-2005, 07:35 PM
i played freshman this year but our season is over, I played second base and batted 2nd

we went 10-0

OldYellow
05-17-2005, 07:57 PM
I played in high school, but then i graduated 2 years ago. Bat 4th, and pitch and play 2nd base, loved every minute of it.

2001300exguy
05-18-2005, 01:31 PM
iwas gonna play but our school retarded. yhey dont even judge by skill its all politics. i got cut for talking. its so much bs. i play anywhere in the outfield and first base. and usually bat third or 4th on my current team

APK400exRacer
05-18-2005, 01:49 PM
i play high school, freshman gonna be sophmore next year on varsity. What kinda bats yall use? I just got the new 06' Stealth Stiff flex, that black and green is SEXY! I love it!

Im catcher and bat 6 or 5.

Quadude32
05-18-2005, 02:43 PM
I Played short stop 17yrs ago when i was in HS DAMN i'm OLD LOL

HtFoxChick
05-18-2005, 03:13 PM
Play Fastpitch softball! Leftfield baby!:D Bat 5th...have had higher batting average before but...that's how it goes.:ermm:

LiveToRide1930
05-18-2005, 06:22 PM
nice.well we won are varsity reginals game today against are team who eve been rivals for over 30 years and beat them 1-0.i pinched run and stole baby.they cant catch me lol.after we won and were on the bus we were like na na na na na hey hey hey YOU SUCK.lol but anyway i use the stealth flex or stiff bend.i have the easton connection but i dont really buy bats because all of the teams i play on have nice ones

JRDrider22
05-18-2005, 06:26 PM