PDA

View Full Version : Iatvhss

tdsongster
03-20-2005, 07:52 PM
Anyone from Omaha going to the Iowa Harescrambles?

RingoYFZ450
03-20-2005, 10:19 PM
I am from Omaha , this will be my first year racing XC. What class are you in?

tdsongster
03-21-2005, 08:11 AM
This is my first year as well, I will be running in the C class.

BigThumper33
03-21-2005, 09:48 PM
I have a buddy in Council Bluffs(Certified Racing) on a 250R, and another from Omaha on a predator that are supposed to be running the series.

I'll be down in Indianola in April to watch that race.

Johnny & Monica
03-21-2005, 10:31 PM
Originally posted by BigThumper33
I have a buddy in Council Bluffs(Certified Racing) on a 250R, and another from Omaha on a predator that are supposed to be running the series.

I'll be down in Indianola in April to watch that race.

Watch:confused: :confused: :confused:

Dont feel bad me an my kids went to grindstone caatv series just to watch this weekend an the kids hated not getting to race:(

BigThumper33
03-22-2005, 09:02 PM
The farm isn't going to be a bike race for awhile, so yes I have to watch :D

Hawk III
03-22-2005, 09:48 PM
thump is a puss and went to 2 wheels... :D I will be there racing on a 250r for the xc (hopefully it's done) and the mx on saturday on my 450r

BigThumper33
03-23-2005, 12:24 PM
Eat it Hawk :devil:

I was in the shop on sunday, unless you get your butt down there and put in some wrench time good luck getting that 250 ready to go... :blah:

Hawk III
03-23-2005, 02:46 PM
still waiting on a couple of things... :(

buildinitnow
03-23-2005, 06:21 PM