PDA

View Full Version : MY off road fury 3 review

WOracing
11-12-2004, 02:55 PM
All i have to say about this game is im very very disappointed, i bought it today and i just got back from returning it. That is the worst ATV game in my opinion. Do youself a favor and save your money.

YFZ450Ridr
11-12-2004, 02:59 PM
is it really that bad? i havent playd it yet but i rember waiting for it to come out. it was supposed to be the ultimate atv game.

JUSTINcredible
11-12-2004, 03:04 PM
it is worse than that bad, ive been saying this for a few months now. dont buy it. wait for ATV/MX unleashed

Giz400ex
11-12-2004, 03:20 PM
Originally posted by WOracing
All i have to say about this game is im very very disappointed, i bought it today and i just got back from returning it. That is the worst ATV game in my opinion. Do youself a favor and save your money. You didn't even give the game a chance!!! Yes, it sucks in the beginning but when you buy quads ect.... the game does get better, faster!! I didn't like the game either when I first bought it but now, I'm glad I bought it!!

quadrcr161
11-12-2004, 03:24 PM
i picked it up last night, it isnt that bad. if you look at some of the atv's you can tell they were based off a real quad. i like it so far, but i look at it as only a game. if i want to ride a real quad i just roll one of of the shop.

of it anyone needs it, the cheat to unlock all except the fury quad is !slacker! with the caps turned off.

Giz400ex
11-12-2004, 08:49 PM
Originally posted by quadrcr161
i picked it up last night, it isnt that bad. if you look at some of the atv's you can tell they were based off a real quad. i like it so far, but i look at it as only a game. if i want to ride a real quad i just roll one of of the shop.

of it anyone needs it, the cheat to unlock all except the fury quad is !slacker! with the caps turned off. Yup! Just did the "!slacker!" thing tonite and the game is still pretty hard!:mad:

USAMoto00
11-12-2004, 08:50 PM