PDA

View Full Version : Who here is in college?

Bush0102
11-09-2004, 09:21 PM
Where do you go, what year are you, what is your major and what do you plan on doing after school? And if you want, what is your football team ranked?:p

-I go to the University of Tennesse
(Next year i'll be at middle tennessee state)

-Im a freshman

-my major is agricultural economics with a minor in finance

-hopefully i'll go into farm credit or some kind of mortgage lending

-football is ranked 15 by the BCS (down from #8 after we lost both of our starting quarterbacks)

FourFiftyFour
11-09-2004, 09:23 PM
art institute of houston, im less than a year away from my degree, i am getting my graphic design major, and we dont have sports teams or any of that at my college bc my college is just full of freaks

Tommy 17
11-09-2004, 09:25 PM
WE ARE PENN STATE!!!

- I go to Penn State...

- Major is Mechanial Engineering

- Freshman

- Plans after college are to join the Air Force and become a pilot... with a engineering degree and my ASVAB scores i should get in... if not i'll go into the design of cars, planes, or something else who knows my degree has endless places to go... i'd really like to get into lockheed martin or something like that thou...

- Football team sucks so bad infinity is 2 small to rank them:p

yoshz400rider
11-09-2004, 09:28 PM
i go to California University of PA

I am majoring in business with a minor in economics

I hate school and I dont care about our football team because they all just think there the crap.

I am a freshman

NacsMXer
11-09-2004, 09:45 PM
I go to Marquette University in Milwaukee, i'm a sophomore, and a biomedical sciences major. After school, I hope to attend a chiropractic grad school for another 4 years.
And we don't have a football team, but we have a decent basketball team that made it to the final four last year.

44oEX
11-10-2004, 05:09 AM
University of moncton in N-B canada.
Mechanical engenner