PDA

View Full Version : Any riders from Idaho out there???

QuadJunkies
04-10-2002, 10:19 PM
I am a newbie to this forum. I am from Idaho,and Im always looking for new places and people to ride with. Any ideas.... send them my way!!:D

twisted threads
04-12-2002, 04:36 AM
Im not from Idaho but been to the dunes there, they rock! Welcome to the forums!:)

seven
04-12-2002, 09:45 AM
I am from idaho and we go riding almost every weekend.We mostly do mx and run pro quad at the omc track. We also have a shop here that makes a arms,swing arms, steering stems and any quad maintanance that you need. Seven13@mindspring.com

QuadJunkies
04-12-2002, 01:15 PM
Hey seven~ We are very curious where your shop is and the name of it?Im wondering if we may already know you!!:)We havent been out to OMC yet,but would like to. We have such busy schedules we havent had the time to put in the 40 hrs. yet. We like to ride out at pickle butte, and hemmingway or pleasant valley when we dont have a lot of time to ride.We are heading to the dunes in Weiser this wk end.Weather permitting....

QuadJunkies
04-12-2002, 01:20 PM
Hey twisted Threads~ Just wondering... How do you like your "yoshi pipe?"We also have "yoshi" on our 300ex and on our 400ex. We love Yoshi!!! I also the the sound!!!! Overall we feel we made the right choice,dont get me wrong White Brothers is good too, but Yoshi rocks! :)

seven
04-12-2002, 03:35 PM
The shop is called Pro performance racing. I havent been able to ride much this year becouse of knee surgery. SO i have been sidelined for about another 3 months. If it has to do with quad racing i am usually around. I run #32 on a 250r and before that i had a red and white banshee with the #32.We do quad wars, ice races,mx and flat track. righ now we are making anti-vibe chrome-oly steering stems. What day are you going to weiser?

QuadJunkies
04-12-2002, 11:53 PM