PDA

View Full Version : Florida

LazeR
08-24-2004, 08:56 PM
Some im in florida! Its my first time being off the west coast! Its sweet here, the weather is actually kind of nice, i love the thunderstorms and the humidity doesnt really bother me. Im wondering one thing though...... Is there riding in Florida ? Im here in jacksonville, and i was wondering if there is anyone from florida or whatever and if there is any good riding...... Im only here for a week but in a few years im seriously considering moving here! I'll have pics and whatnot when i get back...Im up to 110 pics so far on my digital camera.....

I-7
08-25-2004, 07:37 AM
Check out Daytona while your there. Its pretty sweet :)

Big400EX
08-25-2004, 07:42 AM
Dont move to Florida, it's getting overrun by old people moving there from the east coast. You wana be in New York, now thats the place to be :blah:

Have fun on your vacation.

MY450R
08-25-2004, 09:04 AM
def go to daytona beach strip clubs
you'll def. like the extra things they do for ya there(hint hint)

FOXYSTYLE8321
08-25-2004, 09:39 AM
hey lazer say hi to your mom for me work is going good here in good old roseburg. tell her to pick me up a bottle of sand!!! Ill see her when she gets back in town on monday! have fun over there!!! later

bradley300
08-25-2004, 10:04 AM
nah, if you want riding spots, theres no place better than kentucky. not to mention, lots of top national talent has come out a here. lexington and louisville are both smack dab in the middle of the gncc's

acold7dusta
08-25-2004, 10:49 AM
in ft lauderdale (sp?) theres 2 places i recomend-a place called "the auto toy store" and this indoor go kart place but i cant remember the name...these things fly u get to go like as fast as u want cuz they handle so good...i prolly got the thing up to 50 around the large bend and then i slowed down for a hairpin. def check them out!

heres some pix from "the auto toy store":

bulkdriverlp
08-25-2004, 09:47 PM